A child who is underperforming in school needs a battery of standardized tests which evaluate various skills required for successful learning. We perform a battery of tests which are accepted across most countries & are 100% valid in all schools and other institutes. The tests included in the battery are IQ test, ADHDt, WRAT or DTLD and if necessary projective tests like CAT, TAT or HTP.

IQ tests

An intelligence quotient (IQ) is a total score derived from several standardized tests designed to assess human intelligence. IQ scores are used for educational placement, assessment of intellectual disability, and evaluating job applicants. Even when students improve their scores on standardized tests, they do not always improve their cognitive abilities, such as memory, attention and speed.

MISIC- (Malin’s Intelligence Scale for Indian Children)

This IQ test was developed by Dr. Arthur Malin. It is an Indian adaptation of the WISC and like the WISC subtests. It is the test of Intelligence ranges from age 5 to 15 years. It is widely used for Indian children. This test has 11 subtests dived into verbal and performance tests. This test will give you a Performance IQ, Verbal IQ and Full-Scale IQ.

ADHD Tests

  • ADHDT (Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder Test)This test measures 3 areas: Hyperactivity, Impulsivity and Inattention. This test ranges from the age 3 to 22 years. This test gives a ADHD Quotient. It can be reported by parents or teachers who are in close contact of the child.
  • Vanderbilt TestThe Vanderbilt ADHD Diagnostic Rating Scale (VADRS) is a psychological assessment tool for attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) symptoms and their effects on behavior and academic performance in children ages 6-13. This includes items related to Oppositional Defiant Disorder, Conduct Disorder, Anxiety, and Depression, disorders often comorbid with ADHD.

Learning Disorder tests

  • WRAT-III (Wide Range Achievement Test-III)The Wide Range Achievement Test 3 (WRAT3) is the most recent edition in a series of instruments which measure codes necessary to learn the basic skills of reading, spelling, and arithmetic. These codes—reading decoding, written encoding, and math computation—are fundamental building blocks of academic achievement, and the assessment of these skills is a vital component of psychological evaluations conducted in clinical and school settings. This test ranges from 5 to 75 years of age.
  • DTLD – (Diagnostic Test of Learning Disability) The authors of DTLD are Smriti Swaroop and Dharmishta Mehta. The test diagnoses learning disability in ten areas-from Auditory/Visual Perception to Cognitive areas. It consists of 10 sub-tests. It is to be individually administered on the age group 8-11 years old. A deficit in any of the area or areas or a combination of any, would lead to a learning problem. Eye-hand Co-ordination, Figure Ground Perception, Figure Constancy, Position-in-Space, Spatial Relations, Auditory Perception, Memory, Cognitive Abilities, Receptive Language, Expressive Language. It is the test to diagnose learning difficulty and other areas like language, spatial relations, eye hand co-ordination etc. This test ranges from age 6 to 14 years.
Thank you for your request!

Our executive will get in touch with you shortly.

Please book a session with us by paying the fee on through the following Account Details.

*NEFT Details*